Divisional Secretary 

Name K.G.H.H.R.Kiriella
  • MSC in Agriculture (Agriculture Economics P.G.I.A -1999(University of Peradeniya)
  • B.A.Specail Degree in Economics University of Colombo - 1994
Work history
  • Divisional Secretariat - Nawagathegama

  • Assistant Divisionl Secretary - Wariyapola

  • Assistant Divisionl Secretary - Kuliyapitiya (East)

  • Assistant Divisionl Secretary - Dibulagala

  • Assistant Lecture in Economics Department  of Economics University of Colombo

Assistant Divisional Secretary

Name Mrs. Priyanka Kodithuwakku
  • B.Sc(Physical Science)University of Colombo
  • M.A.Economics University of Kelaniya
Work history

 Assistant Commisioner of Agrarian In Galle District

 Assistant Divisional Secretary - Niyagama

 Assistant Divisional Secretary - Katana


Name Mrs. J.A.K.Prasadhini
  • Diploma in Public Accounting and Finnce - SLIDA
  • Inter mediaate Exmaination - Institute of Chartered Accountant OF Sri lanka
  • Member of the Association of Accounting  Technicins
Work history

 Accountant at Divisional Secretariat - Mirigama

Inomar Audit Examiner at Auditor Genrals Department

Assistant Director (Planning)

  Name Mrs.J.A.S.M.Roshini Perera

General Degree

Diploma in Planning and Development Sri lanka Institute of Development Administration

Work History Working as Assistant  Director (Planning)  Divisional Secretariat,Katana

Assistant Director (Planning)

   Name Mrs.K.Kokila Silva

Business Management Accountancy University of Kelaniya

Regional Planning Postgraduate Diploma University of Kelaniya

Work History  Worked as Assistant  Director (Planning)  Divisional Secretariat,Minuwangoda

Administrative Officer

  Name Mrs. H.M.K.S. Hertath
Work History  

Administrative Officer (Grama Niladhari)

    Name Mr.E.H.J.C. Thennakon
Qualification Grama NIladari Service
Work History  

News & Events

Scroll To Top